Board of Trustees


Board Chair
Frederick J. Simpson*

Vice Chair

Board Secretary
Erwin Rubenstein, Esq.

Board Treasurer
Mallory Beard

  • Mary Ellen Bell, Chair, Personnel Committee
  • Darralyn Bowers
  • Randolph Martin
  • Geoffrey A. Moore, CPA.
  • Hollie Peña Chair, Nominations Committee.
  • Leonard Robinson
  • John R. Spotts
  • Tom Stephens
  • Honorable Judge Paul S. Teranes*, Chair, Development Committee.

*Member, Lions Club of Michigan

Updated February 2021

Skip to content